Thank you to all our partners who help us provide the best Human Capital Management practices.

Advice Life and Consulting, LLC
Stacy Jamison
Phone: (770) 639-4275
Email: sjamison@ALandC.com

AIG
Jamie Story
Email: jamie.story@aig.com
Phone: 478-405-5005

Alexander & Company
Dale Alexander
Phone: (404) 202-5428
Email: dalexander@cafe125.com

American College of Education
Taylor Ingles and Darryl Brown
Phone: (844) 734-7392 or (844) 202-7731 ext. 4481
Email: taylor.ingles@ace.edu or darryl.brown@ace.edu

American Book Company
Scott McDonald
Email: smcdonald@americanbookcompany.com
Phone: 770-928-2834

American Fidelity Assurance 
Jimmy Jackson and Mark Cisneros
Phone: 800-639-0850 or 770-851-6990
Email: james.jackson@americanfidelity.com
Email: mark.cisneros@americanfidelity.com

Appleton
Ray Brown
Phone: (256) 653-2088
Email: Ray.Brown@appletontalent.com

Arista
David Hatter
Phone: (678) 533-6040
Email: dhatter@aristafg.com

Arista Consulting
Amy Mullvain
Email: amullvain@aristacg.com
Phone: 678-533-6040

Atlanta Postal Credit Union
Aneka Battle
Phone: (404) 768-4126
Email: abattle@apcu.com

AVI-SPL
Melanie Bean
Phone: (866) 708-5034
Email: melanie.bean@avispl.com

Background Investigation Bureau
Jennifer Drake
Phone: 704-439-3900 ext. 122
Email: jdrake@bib.com

BetterLesson
Jacin Suskin
Phone: (913) 630-6456
Email: Jacin.suskin@betterlesson.com

Buckeye International
Travis McLeod and Adam Corbridge
Phone: (678) 570-2406 or (314) 406-8044
Email: tmcleod@buckeyeinternational.com or acorbridge@buckeyeinternational.com

Campus Benefits
Carra Johnson
Director of Strategic Services
Email: cjohnson@campusbenefits.com
Phone: 770-262-0604

Colonial Life
Earl Ellis and Russell Jump
Phone: (913) 282-8302 or (912) 389-2961
Email: earl.ellis@coloniallife.com or jrjump_31533@yahoo.com

Compliance Director
Pamela Kirkpatrick
Phone: (706) 969-8086
Email: pamela.kirkpatrick@pioneerresa.org

Cook Consulting
Kathy Kea
Phone: (828) 322-5060
Email: kkea@cookconsulting.net

Cornerstone OnDemand
Joseph Wall
Phone: (215) 620–3043
Email: jwall@csod.com

Eagle Advantage Solutions
April Cheatwood and Julie Hamilton
Phone: (770) 301-0493
Email: april.cheatwood@eagleadvantage.com
Email: julie.hamilton@eagleadvantage.com

Edgenuity
Joel Ramirez
Phone: (470) 925-8059
Email: joel.ramirez@edgenuity.com

Educational Management Solutions (EMS)
Fred Corn
Phone: (760) 889-9591
Email: fred@emsaccess.com

Educational Solutions Services (ESS)
Doug Snyder and Dan McLaughlin
Phone: (856) 298-2634 or (609) 923-2403
Email: dsnyder@ess.com or dmclaughlin@ess.com

eFMLA, Inc.
Scott Macdonald
Phone: (860) 064-2468
Email: scott@macdonaldhr.com

Elevate K-12
Lmar Grant
Phone: (770) 283-7960
Email: lamr.grant@elevatek12.com

ESS
Liz Strunk de Wet, Dan Mclaughlin, and Doug Snyder
Phone: 704-770-6719 or 609-923-2403 or 856-298-2364
Email: ldewet@ess.com | dmclaughlin@ess.com | dsynder@ess.com

Five Points Benefits Solutions, LLC 
Marisa Combs and James Smith
Phone: 844-305-6135
Email: marisa.combs@mybenefitschannel.com or james.combs@mybenefitschannel.com

Frontline Central
Dawn Thompson
Phone: 404-906-1984
Email: dthompson@frontlineed.com

Frontline Education
Tony Eubanks and Ramona Latsis
Phone: 866-504-8222
Email: teubanks@frontlineed.com
Email: rlatsis@frontlineed.com

Health Planning Associates, LLC
Henry Ulmer
Phone: (478) 955-1853
Email: hulmer@hpabrokers.com

Horace Mann
Ryan Hendrix
Phone: 614-425-8870
Email: ryan.haddix@horacemann.com

Intalage
Tarique Haque and Dr. Patti Reed
Phone: (470) 355-7107 or (770) 330-8057
Email: tarique@intalage.com or pattireed1019@gmail.com

Insight
Joseph Kelley and Andrew Walter
Phone: (215) 870-6547
Email: jkelley@workwithinsight.com or awalter@workwithinsight.com

Intalage Inc.
Tarique Haque or Dr. Patti Reed
Phone: (470) 355-7107 or (770) 330-8057
Email: tarique@intalage.com or pattireed1019@gmail.com

iLEADR
Amanda Goulds and Brie Beane
Phone: 910-431-5252 or 919-431-5252
Email: amanda@i-leadr.com or brie@i-leadr.com

Kelly Education
Bobby Schorr, Jason Yohn, and Al Teixeira
Phone: (478) 733-9263
Email: bobby.schorr@kellyservices.com
Email: jason.yohn@kellyservices.com
Email: al.teixeira@kellyservices.com

KRONOS
Keith Martin
Phone: (678) 848-1646
Email: keith.martin@kronos.com

Mark III Brokerage, Inc.
Gloria Camp and Bruce Raper
Phone: (706) 491-0993 or (252) 717-5945
Email: mainsource.us@gmail.com or bruce@markiiieb.com

MCC Innovation (MCCi)
Mike Beaudreau
Phone: (850) 701-0725 ext 1754
Email: mbeaudreau@mccinnovqtions.com or events@mccinnovations.com

Modified Logic, Inc.
Ashley Jackson
Phone: (2154) 403-2977
Email: ashley@modifiedlogic.com

NFP 
Todd Hooper and Matthew Gambill
Email: toddhooper@shawhankins.com
Email: matthewgambill@shawhankins.com
Phone: 770-382-0951

OMNI
Mark Buckley
Email: mbuckley@omni403b.com
Phone: 585-703-0353

Partners Benefit Group 
Layton Fillion and Karen Willis
Email: lfillion@partnersbenefit.com or kwillis@partnersbenefit.com
Phone: 229-388-8804

PCMI/Will Sub
Scott Terrill
Phone: (803) 760-5433
Email: sterrill@pcmiservices.com

PeopleAdmin
Tina Springer
Phone: (317) 727-1190
Email: tina.springer@peopeladmin.com

Performance Matters
Dr. Roderick Sams
Phone: (770) 283-4145
Email: roderick.sams@performancematters.com

Playworld Preferred
Carlton Burr
Phone: (678) 522-3582
Email: carlton@playworldpreferred.com

PowerSchool
David Michalove, Amie Briggs, and Fred Scott
Phone: (678) 640-2626
Email: David.michalove@powerschool.com
Email: amie.briggs@powerschool.com
Email: fred.scott@powerschool.com

Proximity Learning
Jim Frenchak
Phone: (804) 739-0728 or (804) 302-3140
Email: jfrenchak@proxlearn.com

PSST, LLC.
Benjamin Rich
Phone: (502) 244-9280
Email: benjaminr@psst.com

Sharecare, Inc.
Denise Dym
Email: denise.dym@sharecare.com
Phone: 470-381-4426

Shaw Hankins
Johnathan Shaw and Benjamin Bishop
Phone: (770) 382-0951
Email: johnathanshaw@shawhankins.com or benjaminbishop@shawhankins.com

Softdocs
Brian Hinson
Phone: (803) 727-1088
Email: bhinson@softdocs.com

Source4Teachers
Dan McLaughlin
Phone: (609) 923-2403
Email: dmclaughlin@soure4teachers.com

STEDI
Kelley Stone
Phone: (435) 755-7800 ext. 103
Email: kelley.stone@stedi.org

TalentEd (PeopleAdmin)
David Michalove, Cory Van Sickle, and Roderick Sams
Phone: (877) 637-5800 ext. 4112
Email: david.michalove@peopleadmin.com
cory.vansickle@peopleadmin.com
roderick.sams@peopleadmin.com

Teacher Retirement
Mike Zarmen
Phone: (404) 425-6616
Email: mike.zarmen@trsga.com

TeacherReady 
Dr. Sarah Miller and Chris Miller
Phone: (850) 898-3949
Email: sarah.miller@studereducation.com

The Leadership School
Dr. Mark Wilson
Phone: (706) 474-2454
Email: mark.wilson.ga@gmail.com

Time Clock Plus
Michael Smentkiewicz
Phone: (404) 303-8004
Email: mikes@w4sg.com

Totem Solutions
Annette Griffin
Phone: (770) 295-1607
Email: annette@totemsolutions.com

TPG Cultural Exchange – Teacher Placement Group
Raj Vanjani
Phone: (516) 526-3647
Email: rajvanjani@teachersplacement.com

Troops to Teachers (GaPSC)
Bradley Golub
Phone: (404) 232-2591
Email: bradley.golub@gapsc.com or troopstoteachers@gapsc.com

Troxell
Randy Duet-Champagne
Phone: (504) 250-7701
Email: Randy.duet-champagne@trox.com

Truenorthlogic
Dan Tanner or Laura Thorn
Phone: 801-453-0136
Email:  kkader@truenorthlogic.com or dtanner@truenorthlogic.com or lthorn@truenorthlogic.com

Tyler Technologies
Todd Mykleby and Dana Roberson
Phone: 214-995-8376
Email: Todd.Mykleby@tylertech.com or dana.roberson@tylertech.com

Ultimate Kronos Group
Keith Martin and Stephanie Heath
Phone: (678) 848-1646 or (415) 990-7093
Email: keith.martin@ukg.com or stephanie.heath@ukg.com

University of Phoenix
Aisha Simmons
Phone: (904) 245-6932
Email: Aisha.Simmons@Phoenix.edu

U.S. OMNI
Mark Buckley
Phone: (877) 544-6664 ext. 170
Email: mbuckley@omni403b.com

USHA Software
Kaushal Sinha and DJ Patel
Email: kaushal@ushasoftware.com
Email: dj@monogram.io
Phone: 470-266-9667 | 703-772-6717

Valdosta State University
Don Leech
Phone: (229) 333-5924
Email: dwleech@valdosta.edu

VALIC
Allen Thomas and Jamie Story
Email: allen.thomas@valic.com
Email: jamie.story@valic.com
Phone: 770-395-4705 or 478-405-5005

Verifent
Rob Holloway and Lance Dillard
Email: rob@verifent.com
Email: lance@verifent.com
Phone: 833-786-7339 or 833-786-7339 ext. 700

VitalSmarts
Clark Beal
Phone: (801) 724-6324
Email: cbeal@vitalsmarts.com

Yardstick Management
Ebbie Parsons and Melanie Calhoun
Email: ebbie@yardstickmanagement.com
Email: melanie@yardstickmanagement.com
Phone: 470-378-1277 or 510-361-7319

Your OneSource Solution
Tom Thomas, Gavin Merwin and Laura Hill
Email: info@youronesourcesolutions.com
Phone: 229-896-3436