Upbeat (Platinum Partner)
Contact Names: Kate Chizek and Dr. Brenda Tanner
Emails: kate@teachupbeat.com
Phone: 319-721-4877

eFMLA, Inc. (Diamond Partner)
Contact Names: Scott MacDonald
Emails: scott@macdonaldhr.com
Phone: 860-604-2468

ESS / Proximity Learning (Diamond Partner)
Contact Names:
Liz de Wet
Email: ldewet@ess.com
Phone: 704-770-6719

Dan McLaughlin
Email: dmclaughlin@ess.com
Phone: 609-923-2403

Doug Snyder
Email: dsynder@ess.com
Phone:
 856-298-2364

Jim Frenchak
Email: jfrenchak@proxlearn.com
Phone: 804-302-3140

Eric Frenchak
Email: efrenchak@proxlearn.com
Phone: 804-240-3064

PowerSchool (Diamond Partner)
Contact Names:
Todd Greenberg – Email: todd.greenberg@powerschool.com
David Michalove – Email: david.michalove@powerschool.com
Bree Mickelson – Email: bree.mickelson@powerschool.com
Kris Lurz – Email: kris.lurz@powerschool.com

150 Parkshore Dr. Folsom, CA 35630
Phone: 678-640-2626

Clear Concept Consulting Group (Gold Partner)
Contact Name: Eric Kiesshauer
3160 Main St., Suite 101, Duluth, Ga 30096
Email: ek@clearconcepts.net
Phone: 678-338-4838

Mark III Brokerage, Inc. (Silver Partner)
Contact Names:
Gloria Camp
Email: gloria@markiiieb.com
Phone: 706-491-0993

Bruce Raper
Email: bruce@markiiieb.com
Phone: 252-717-5945

300 W Watauga Ave; Johnson City, TN 37604

TeacherReady (Silver Partner)
Contact Name: Dr. Sarah Miller and Chris Miller
350 W. Cedar St Suite 300 Pensacola, FL 32502
Email: sarah.miller@studereducation.com
Phone: 850-525-6216

American Fidelity (Bronze Partner)
Contact Names: Jimmy Jackson
900 Circle 75 Pkwy Suite 1340 Atlanta GA 30339
Email: james.jackson@americanfidelity.com
Phone: 770-851-6990

Brentwood Services Administrators (Bronze Partner)
Contact Names:
Kelly White – Email: kelly.white@bwood.com
Cheryl Hill – Email: cheryl.hill@bwood.com
John Smitherman – Email: john.smitherman@bwood.com

PO Box 572 Florence, AL 35631-0572
Phone: (800) 524-0604

Campus Benefits (Bronze Partner)
Contact Names:

Carra D. Johnson
Email: cjohnson@campusbenefits.com
Phone: 770-262-0604

Jake Tupper
Email: jtupper@campusbenefits.com
Phone: 678-314-8048

2 Ravinia Drive, Suite 1500   Atlanta, GA   30346

Horace Mann (Bronze Partner)
Contact Names: Ryan Haddiz
1 Horace Mann Plaza D203, Springfield, IL 62715
Phone: 614-425-8870
Email: ryan.haddix@horacemann.com

Intalage (Bronze Partner)
Contact Name: Dr. Patti Reed
3353 Peachtree Rd. Suite 550, Atlanta, GA 30326
Email: pattiereed1019@gmail.com

Kelly Education (Bronze Partner)
Contact Names:
Alyson Cozart
Email: alyson.cozart@kellyservices.com
Phone: 478-283-4092

Bobby Schorr
Email: bobby.schorr@kellyservices.com
Phone: 478-733-9263

999 W Big Beaver Rd   Troy, MI   480084

primeBENEFITS (Bronze Partner)
Contact Name: Joe Stone
Email: joe.stone@primeforcetech.com
Phone: 770-543-0468

Red Rover (Bronze Partner)
Contact Name: Ben Allston
559 W Uwchlan Ave, suite 200, Exton, PA 19341
Email: benallston@redroverk12.com
Phone: 610-420-3510

Sharecare/Be Well SHBP (Bronze Partner)
Contact Name: Denise Dym
255 E Paces Ferry Rd NE, Ste 700, Atlanta, GA 30305-2267
Email: denise.dym@sharecare.com