GASPA Regional Directors

Judi Battle

Region – Oconee
Email: Judi.battle@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Alli Baxter

Region – 1st District – Okefenokee
Email: abaxter@bullochschools.org

Kevin Dobard

Region – Coastal Plains
Email: kdobard@tiftschools.com

Patricia Fachini

Region – Chattahoochee – Flint
Email: pfachini@crispschools.org

Sabrina Collins

Region – W GA
Email: Sabrina.collins@carrollcountyschools.com

Leigh Robinson

Region – W GA
Email: Leigh.robinson@carollcountyschools.com

Erin Roberson

Region – Griffin
Email: roberson.erin@mail.fcboe.org

Michelle Palmer

Region – Northwest Georgia
Email: palmerm@calhounschools.org

Gary Jenkins

Region – Middle Georgia
Email: gjenkins@jasper.k12.ga.us

Janice Cribbs

Region – Okefenokee Region
Email: jcribbs@ware,k12.ga.us

Rick Beaulieu

Region – North Georgia
Email: rick.beaulieu@cherokeek12.ga.us

Sharon Head

Region – Pioneer RESA
Email: sharon.head@lumpkinschools.com

Felecia Cook

Region – Southwest Georgia
Email: fcook@worthschols.net

Brook Whitmire

Region – Northeast Georgia
Email:
bwhitmire@oconeeschools.org

Anthony Wright

Region – Central Savannah
Email:
Anthony.wright@ccboe.net

Elizabeth Young

Region – Metro RESA
Email:
Youngl2@fultonschools.org