Terms of Office: One year starting July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022

President
Brad Brown

Executive Director of Human Resources – Hall County School
711 Green Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: (770) 534-1080
Email: brad.brown@hallco.org

President Elect
Ramon Ray

Chief Human Resources Officer – Savannah-Chatham County Public School System
208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 395-1213
Email: ramon.ray@sccpss.com

Past President
Valerie Suessmith

Henry County Schools – Assistant Superintendent – HR
33 N. Zack Hinton Parkway
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: (770) 957-5107
Email: valerie.suessmith@henry.k12.ga.us

Treasurer
Michelle Ruble

Assistant Superintendent
Douglas County

Secretary
Leslie Lewis

HR Elementary Staffing Director
Gwinnett County

Business Partner Liaison
Phillip Tremble

Bulloch County Schools Director of Human Resources
150 Williams Rd, Suite A
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 212-8514
Email: ptremble@bullochschools.org

Legislative Liaison
Michele Thomas

HR Compliance Supervisor – Substitute Office Supervisor – Human Resources – Cobb County School District

590 Commerce Park Dr, Suite 150
Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (770) 426-3567
Email: Michele.Thomas@cobbk12.org

At Large Regional Representative
Michele Stephens

Rockdale County Public Schools Director of Human Resources
960 Pine Street NE
Conyers, GA 30012
Phone: (770) 860-4228
Email: mstephens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

At Large Regional Representative
Kim Clayton

Coffee County Schools – Director of Personnel and Public Relations
1311 South Peterson Ave.
Douglas, GA 31533
Phone: (912) 384-2086
Email: kim.clayton@coffee.k12.ga.us

At Large Regional Representative
David Robison

Director of Personnel – Polk County Schools
612 S. College St.
Cedartown, GA 30125
Phone: (770) 748-3821
Email: David.Robinson@polk.k12.ga.us

Honorary Member
Sidney L. Camp, Jr., Ed.D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Executive Director, District Performance and Community Engagement – Gwinnett County Public Schools
J. Alvin Wilbanks Instructional Support Center
437 Old Peachtree Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: (678) 301-9037
Email: sid_camp@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Executive Director
Wilma Widmer

Retired from Walton County Schools – Chief Human Resources Officer
2639 Bermuda Ct.
Loganville, GA 30052
Phone: (770) 687-1299
Email: wwidmer0624@gmail.com