Educator Recruitment and Retention Advisory

Jill Addison
Email: jill.addison@docoschools.org

Heather Bilton
Email: heather.bilton@sccpss.com

Brad Brown
Email: brad.brown@hallco.org

Julie Childers
Email: childerj@wilcox.k12.ga.us

Kim Clayton
Email: Kim.Clayton@coffee.k12.ga.u

Robert Costley
Email: costleyr@bcssk12.org

Susan Lynn
Email: slynn@thomasu.edu

Cecelia McLoon
Email: Cecelia.mcloon@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Penney McRoy
Email: penney.mcroy@gapsc.com

Dennis Medders
Email: meddersdl@troup.org

Damon Raines
Email: damonraines@walkerschools.org

Cindy Saxon
Email: csaxon@doe.k12.ga.us

Laura Smith
Email: lauras@westga.edu

Michele Thomas
Email: michele.thomas@cobbk12.org

Marti Venn
Email: martha.venn@usg.edu

Ron Wade
Email: waderonnie@fultonschools.org

Elaine Wilson
Email: ewilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Judi Wilson
Email: jwilso24@augusta.edu

GaPSC Personnel Committee

Amanda Grannon
Email: amanda.grannon@bufordcityschools.org

Anglea Robinson
Email: arobinson@habershamschools.com

Jennifer Brown
Email: jgbrown@early.k12.ga.us

Jon Miller
Email: jonmiller@camden.k12.ga.us

Judi Battle
Email: judi.battle@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Kevin Dobard
Email: kdobard@tiftschools.com

Kim Clayton
Email: kim.clayton@coffee.k12.ga.us

Owen Clemons
Email: oclemons@gocats.org

Tony Wright
Email: anthony.wright@ccboe.net

Valerie Suessmith
Email: valerie.suessmith@henry.k12.ga.us

Program Committee

Judi Battle
Email: judi.battle@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Mary Beth Brothers
Email: mbrothers@bryan.k12.ga.us

Paige Busbee
Email: Paige.busbee@bcsdk12.net

Felicia Calhoun
Email: calhoun.felicia@newton.k12.ga.us

Felecia Cook
Email: fcook@worthschools.net

Mallori Gattis
Email: mallori.gattis@bcsdk12.ne

Pamela Gayles
Email: gayles@fultonschools.org

Kristy Glessner
Email: kglessner@bryan.k12.ga.us

Quantrishia Haynes
Email: quantrishia.haynes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Leslie Lewis
Email: leslie_d_lewis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Patti Morrison
Email: morrisp@pike.k12.ga.us

Angela Newby
Email: angela.newby@mcssga.org

Candy Norton
Email: nortonc@bellsouth.net

Meridyth Padgett
Email: padgettme@clarke.k12.ga.us

Ramon Ray
Email: ramon.ray@sccpss.com

Nyree Sanders
Email: sanders.nyree@newton.k12.ga.us

Tanya Shannon
Email: tanya.shannon@drewcharterschool.org

Melissa Shepard
Email: shepame@gmail.com

Michele Stephens
Email: mstephens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christi Teal
Email: christi.teal@carrollcountyschools.com

Kathy Tessin
Email: Tessin.Kathy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us